Select Your Tickets > Victoria Royals

Next Home Game


WE ARE ROYAL BLUE!

2016-2017 Royals Home Game Schedule


5 game fan pack

Date

Team

Time

 

September

Friday, Sep 23

vs. Prince George
Banner Raising Ceremony & Home Opener

7:05 PM

Friday, Sep 30

vs. Kamloops

7:05 PM

October

Saturday, Oct 1

vs. Kamloops

7:05 PM

Tuesday, Oct 18

vs. Saskatoon

7:05 PM

Friday, Oct 21

vs. Swift Current
Country Night

7:05 PM

Saturday, Oct 22

vs. Everett

7:05 PM

November

Tuesday, Nov 1

vs. Red Deer

7:05 PM

Friday, Nov 4

vs. Lethbridge

7:05 PM

Friday, Nov 11

vs. Tri-City

7:05 PM

Saturday, Nov 12

vs. Tri-City

7:05 PM

Tuesday, Nov 15

vs. Prince Albert

7:05 PM

Saturday, Nov 19

vs. Regina
Canadian Forces Appreciation Night

7:05 PM

Sunday, Nov 20

vs. Kelowna

7:05 PM

Tuesday, Nov 22

vs. Kelowna

7:05 PM

Wednesday, Nov 30

vs. Brandon

7:05 PM

December

Tuesday, Dec 13

vs. Portland

7:05 PM

Wednesday, Dec 14

vs. Portland

7:05 PM

Saturday, Dec 17

vs. Vancouver
Teddy Bear Toss

7:05 PM

Tuesday, Dec 27

vs. Prince George

7:05 PM

Wednesday, Dec 28

vs. Prince George

7:05 PM

January

Wednesday, Jan 11

vs. Kelowna

7:05 PM

Friday, Jan 13

vs. Kelowna
Eco Night

7:05 PM

Saturday, Jan 14

vs. Moose Jaw

7:05 PM

Saturday, Jan 28

vs. Vancouver

7:05 PM

Sunday, Jan 29

vs. Vancouver

5:05 PM

February

Saturday, Feb 4

vs. Calgary

7:05 PM

Tuesday, Feb 7

vs. Seattle

7:05 PM

Wednesday, Feb 8

vs. Seattle

7:05 PM

Friday, Feb 10

vs. Kamloops

7:05 PM

Saturday, Feb 11

vs. Kamloops

7:05 PM

Saturday, Feb 25

vs. Vancouver

7:05 PM

Sunday, Feb 26

vs. Vancouver

7:05 PM

March

Friday, Mar 3

vs. Spokane

7:05 PM

Saturday, Mar 4

vs. Spokane

7:05 PM

Friday, Mar 17

vs. Everett

7:05 PM
       

Guarantee your seat with a mini plan or season ticket please call the Royals ticket office at 250-220-7889 or send an email to tickets@victoriaroyals.com

www.victoriaroyals.com





Team Information

Victoria Royals

(250) 220.7889

Official Website

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm

Venue Information

Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

1925 Blanshard St - Get Directions

Victoria, BC

Official Website

View Seating Map
(click to view)

Download PDF of Map

Box Office Information

SOFMC Box Office

(250) 220.7777

1925 Blanshard St - Get Directions

Victoria, BC

Located at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre, near Gate 1 of the building.

Box Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm,
Long Weekend Hours: Box Office will be closed Saturday, July 30th to Monday, August 1st. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, August 2nd. Sorry for any inconveniences.

Box Office hours are subject to change due to events and/or holidays.

View All Outlets