Next Home Game


GO ROCKETS!

2016-2017 Rockets games

6 game mini pack

Date

Team

Time

 

December

Wednesday, Dec 7

vs. Seattle
Hat Trick Wednesday

7:05 PM

Tuesday, Dec 27

vs. Kamloops

7:05 PM

Friday, Dec 30

vs. Victoria

7:05 PM

January

Wednesday, Jan 4

vs. Spokane
Hat Trick Wednesday

7:05 PM

Saturday, Jan 7

vs. Kamloops

7:05 PM

Wednesday, Jan 18

vs. Moose Jaw
Hat Trick Wednesday

7:05 PM

Saturday, Jan 21

vs. Portland

7:05 PM

Friday, Jan 27

vs. Kamloops

7:05 PM

Saturday, Jan 28

vs. Portland

7:05 PM

February

Wednesday, Feb 1

vs. Calgary
Hat Trick Wednesday

7:30 PM

Friday, Feb 10

vs. Vancouver

7:05 PM

Monday, Feb 13

vs. Seattle

2:05 PM

Friday, Feb 17

vs. Spokane

7:05 PM

Saturday, Feb 18

vs. Prince George

7:05 PM

Wednesday, Feb 22

vs. Edmonton
Hat Trick Wednesday

7:05 PM

March

Wednesday, Mar 1

vs. Prince George
Hat Trick Wednesday

7:05 PM

Saturday, Mar 4

vs. Tri-City

7:05 PM

Tuesday, Mar 7

vs. Victoria

7:05 PM

Friday, Mar 10

vs. Vancouver

7:05 PM

Saturday, Mar 11

vs. Victoria

7:05 PM

Wednesday, Mar 15

vs. Everett
Hat Trick Wednesday

7:05 PM

Friday, Mar 17

vs. Vancouver

7:05 PM
       

To purchase individual tickets over the phone, please call Select Your Tickets at 250.762.5050
For season ticket or group sale inquiries, please call the Kelowna Rockets Sales Office at 250.860.7825

www.kelownarockets.com







Team Information

Kelowna Rockets

(250) 860.7825

Official Website

Venue Information

Prospera Place

1223 Water St - Get Directions

Kelowna, BC

Official Website

View Seating Map
(click to view)

Download PDF of Map

Box Office Information

Prospera Place Box Office

(250) 762.5050

1223 Water St - Get Directions

Kelowna, BC

Located at Prospera Place, near Gate 1 of the building.

Box Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm,
Remembrance Day Hours: Box Office will be closed Friday, November 11th. Regular hours will resume Saturday, November 12th. Sorry for any inconveniences.

Box Office hours are subject to change due to events and/or holidays.

View All Outlets

Online Ticket Renewal

For a tutorial on how to renew your season tickets online click HERE